List of products by brand Sentiotec

€3,769.34
5 - 12 work­ing days
The sauna cabin (dimensions- 2080 x 2060 x 2040 mm ) is suitable for mounting a 7.5-9 kW heater. Please note: a heater itself is not included into complete set. The cabin can be built as a mirror: changing the location of products on the opposite.
€4,851.12
5 - 12 work­ing days
Almost Audra Barrel Sauna is a compact design with the dimensions of 1829x1829 mm ; the length of the room is 1371 mm. Since the room is small, a 4.5 kW stove to heat it up will be required. The wall thickness is 35 mm, and the inside door is made of tempered ESG glass. Such a sauna is equipped with the benches, which are placed along the entire length of the room on both sides. NB! To unload a truck on your territory, you’ll need to arrange for loader, because due to the load length it is impossible to make an unloading through the elevator in the back! If you don’t arrange for unloading and the goods return back, we will keep the cost of delivery and returns.
€4,732.80
5 - 12 work­ing days
When selecting a barrel sauna, take a look at the Almost Pinnacle Model. Its dimensions are 1829 by 1829 mm ; the length of the room is 1651 mm . The design has been designed for four people with enough seating capacity. And if to visit a sauna with someone or even alone, then there’ll be more than enough space. This model is not provided, which greatly saves space. NB! To unload a truck on your territory, you’ll need to arrange for loader, because due to the load length it is impossible to make an unloading through the elevator in the back! If you don’t arrange for unloading and the goods return back, we will keep the cost of delivery and returns.
€5,442.72
5 - 12 work­ing days
  Almost Weston Barrel Sauna made in USA is a perfect solution for a country house, homestead, health center or other facility where there is a possibility to place a sauna outdoors. For this purpose, both an outdoor area and a green space are suitable. NB! To unload a truck on your territory, you’ll need to arrange for loader, because due to the load length it is impossible to make an unloading through the elevator in the back! If you don’t arrange for unloading and the goods return back, we will keep the cost of delivery and returns.
€3,814.08
5 - 12 work­ing days
Polaris Large is a spacious sauna cabin with dimensions of 2340 x 2060 x 2040 mm . The design of solid spruce is equipped with a durable roof element with a rim, and Prestige interior has been implemented in it. For this, beautiful and solid linden has been selected. A 7.5-9 kW heater is installed in this cab (purchased separately).
€3,542.58
5 - 12 work­ing days
Polaris Small (206x206x204 cm) cabin is the perfect choice for those who appreciate quality. Since a heater in the set is not for sale, it will have to be purchased - a 9 kW solution will do. The inner part is made of spruce, and for finishing, the manufacturer has chosen the best grade of lime (the ceiling is also made of spruce).
€75.00
2 - 7 work­ing days
The remote start system allows the remote start feature of a sauna control unit to be activated using devices such as a smartphone, tablet, Alexa, Google Home etc. Compatible sauna control units: Xenio; Xafir; Pro Series. An app is used for operation, which is available free of charge for Android (Google Play Store) and for IOS (App Store).
€4,055.69
5 - 12 work­ing days
Alaska Corner is a set consisting of a sauna cabin, installation materials, as well as box filling (2060 x 2052 x 2040 mm). For this model, you need to buy a 7.5-9 kW stove. The design is made of spruce, trimmed with linden (Prestige Interior) and has a solid roof with a rim.
€3,935.38
5 - 12 work­ing days
A cabin of solid spruce wood has a stylish, beautiful Emotion interior, which has been made of linden. The dimensions of the design are 2139 x 2152 x 2010 mm. A 7.5-9 kW stove is suitable for this cabin. It is not supplied in the set, so you can choose a product with a recommended capacity, but in a design that will appeal to you most of all.
€4,966.46
5 - 12 work­ing days
Alaska Corner Infra + Sauna Cabin (2060 x 2060 x 2040 mm) is equipped with two full-spectrum IR emitters of red light. The power of each radiator is 350 W. There is a remote control for immediate controlling. The allowable power of the heater is 7.5-9 kW. The stove is not included into the set - it must be purchased separately.  The cabin is made of solid spruce, decorated in linden inside (Prestige interior) – both materials are safe, resistant to elevated temperature and humidity. They create a pleasant and healthy indoor climate. 
€2,730.31
5 - 12 work­ing days
Alaska Mini is a compact (1600 x 1100 x 2040 mm), but very convenient solution that performs in combination with a 3.6 kW heater. The stove in the set is not for sale, but you can buy exactly the product that you will like. The interior of the cabin is a high-quality linden, and the base is made of spruce.
€3,777.29
5 - 12 work­ing days
Alaska Mini Infra + (1600 x 1100 x 2040 mm) is a small cabin made of spruce solid wood, and inside there is a linden trim (Prestige interior). When buying a stove (not included), focus on the 3.6 kW model. Since the cabin is equipped with an infrared emitter (full spectrum, 350 W), there is a special control panel included.
€4,879.95
5 - 12 work­ing days
The infrared sauna cabin (2340 x 2060 x 2040 mm) is equipped with two IR emitters of red light (full spectrum). Each of them is of 350 W and a control panel unit comes within the set. The stove has a suitable output of 9 kW (purchased separately).
€4,786.87
5 - 12 work­ing days
Gartensauna Country Sauna Cabin with a size of 2300 x 2300 x 2900 mm is designed for a 9-10.5 kW stove (a heater is not included). The inside sauna height reaches 2.1 meters, the height of the ridge - 2.9 m. The design comes unassembled – all the parts are easy to assemble using the instructions from our website (you can download it directly on this page).
€5,854.94
€6,100.94 -€246.00
5 - 12 work­ing days
Gartensauna Lava Sauna cabin with dimensions of 3410 x 2300 x 2700 mm consists of two rooms: a sauna itself and a dressing room. The main entrance is closed by a wooden door (1980 x 800 mm) to the left, and there is also a glass door (590 x 1915 x 8 mm) between the rooms. The design is designed for a 9-10,5 kW stove.
€3,280.15
5 - 12 work­ing days
Komfort Corner is a corner sauna cabin (2060 x 2060 x 2040 mm) , which is made of spruce and decorated with linden inside. For this model, a stylish and expensive-looking interior Prestige has been chosen. A stove of 7.5-9 kW is suitable for this cabin. Follow this recommendation when buying a heater (it is not included).
€3,604.29
5 - 12 work­ing days
Komfort Corner Large fir cabin is equipped with 7.5-9 kW stove. The heater is not included in the purchase; it should be purchased separately. The design’s interior is decorated with linden, for this- the Prestige interior has been chosen. The size of the whole box is 2340 x 2060 x 2040 mm.
€3,280.15
5 - 12 work­ing days
Komfort Large set is a spruce fir-covered sauna cabin (Prestige interior), as well as thought-out stuffing. The design with a durable roof rim is designed to work with a 7.5-9 kW heater. The dimensions of the product are 2080 x 2060 x 2040 mm .
€3,106.48
€3,396.19 -€289.71
5 - 12 work­ing days
Komfort Small cabin has compact dimensions of 2080 x 1580 x 2040 mm . The frame is made of spruce, but the door (590 x 1915 x 8 mm) and the insert in the wall (506 x 1776 x 8 mm) are made of solid tempered glass. The cabin interior casing is of the best varieties of lime. The design is suitable for installation of 6 kW electric sauna heater.
€4,450.42
5 - 12 work­ing days
The infrared cabin has rather large dimensions: 2139 x 2152 x 2010 mm. The basis of the product is solid spruce wood; inside it is finished with linden (Emotion Interior). For such cabins, we recommend purchasing of the 7.5-9 kW stoves (a heater is not included into the set).
€2,846.64
5 - 12 work­ing days
The luxurious Phönix Large sauna cabin is made of Canadian cedar inside and outside - a durable, very high-quality and beautiful material. This model is equipped with infrared emitters with certified Seibersdorf technology. There are seven emitters in total, with a full spectrum of light of 2200 watts. Cabin’s dimensions are 145 x 100 x 200 cm.
€2,348.20
€2,923.84 -€575.64
5 - 12 work­ing days
PHÖNIX MEDIUM sauna cabin of 130 x 100 x 200 cm , is a unique solution. For its creation, a high-quality cedar (both inside and outside) has been used. Six full-spectrum radiators (1900 W) have been installed in the sauna. The system can be controlled using the build-in remote control.
€2,161.99
5 - 12 work­ing days
Phönix small (100 x 100 x 200 cm) , compact cabin, which is a great example of how modern technology and traditions can be combined within one design. The product is made of Canadian cedar; finishing is of the same material inside. A facade is tinted; a door is of tempered glass (592 x 1866 x 6 mm). This model has four full-spectrum infrared radiators (1500 W) , they are made according to the Seibersdorf technology. 
€141.94
2 - 7 work­ing days
Sentiotec K1-Next sauna control panel K1-Next controls are an excellent choice for the stoves of any highly demanded brands, including Sentiotec, Harvia, Sawo, etc. The designs of this model proved themselves very well among exacting customers.
€202.94
2 - 7 work­ing days
Sentiotec K3 sauna control is suitable for Combi stoves and it’s fitted with two sensors. One of them controls the indicators near the stove, and the second is installed on the shelves. Due to this, the temperature setting is done more precisely and as comfortable as possible for those who are in the sauna. The remote control is compatible with stoves of different popular brands, such as Sentiotec, Harvia, Sawo and many other brands.
€228.69
5 - 12 work­ing days
Innovative technology K4-Next: One-piece housing with integrated control; Temperature progressively adjustable from 40 to 125 °C; Temperature and safety sensor for the heater; Shutdown in the event of sensor breakage or short circuit; Heating time limitation 6 hrs; Visual error display; Light connection.
€215.34
5 - 12 work­ing days
The classic with proven technology which is simple to operate. Innovative technology А1: One-piece housing with integrated control; Temperature selection progressively adjustable from 40 to 125 °C; Temperature and safety sensor for the heater; Shutdown in case of sensor breakage or short circuit; Heating time limitation 6 hrs; Visual error display; Light connection.
€542.88
5 - 12 work­ing days
The control for the ambitious user and for professional facilities. Innovative technology CV31/CV41: Long lifespan due to digital PI regulation; Digital display (temp., pre-set time, heating time and time); Temperature progressively adjustable from 10 to 110 °C (CV31),15 to 110 °C (CV41); Heater sensor and Overtemperature protection (automatic disconnection in case of sensor breakage, sensor short-circuiting); Second temperature sensor for the sauna cabin in scope of supply; Heating time limitation 6 hrs (extendable to 12, 18 and 24 hrs with jumper set); Settable ventilator connection (0 to 100 %); Acoustic and visual error display, saving of settings in the case of power cut; Remote activation using potential-free contact (optional); Optimally suited to the public sector.

Artikel der Marke Sentiotec

3.791,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Saunakabine mit einer Größe von 2080 x 2060 x 2040 mm ist für die Montage eines Ofens mit der Leistung von 7,5 bis 9 kW geeignet. Beachten Sie bitte: Der Ofen selbst ist nicht im Set nicht enthalten. Die Kabine kann gespiegelt gebaut werden: die Anordnung von Produkten wird umgekehrt geändert.
16,16 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 13 Werk­ta­ge
Lüftungsgitter bietet eine bequeme und funktionale Lösung für das erforderliche Belüftungsloch. Sie sind aus langlebigem Holz und Sperrholz hergestellt, die der Hitze und Feuchtigkeit einer Sauna widerstehen, ohne sich zu verbiegen. Größe: 240 x 150 mm
3.445,00 €
4.196,00 € -751,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Polaris Large ist eine geräumige Saunakabine mit Abmessungen von 2340 x 2060 x 2040 mm . Die Konstruktion aus Fichte ist mit einem robusten Dachelement mit Rand ausgestattet, und im Inneren ist das Prestige-Interieur ausgeführt. Dafür wurde schöne und dauerhafte Linde gewählt. In dieser Kabine installiert man einen Ofen mit der Leistung von 7,5 -9 kW  (separat gekauft).
3.249,00 €
3.562,94 € -313,94 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die 206x206x204 cm große Kabine Polaris Small ist die perfekte Wahl für alle, die Qualität schätzen. Da der Ofen nicht im Bausatz verkauft wird, muss er zusätzlich gekauft werden —  hier passt eine Lösung mit der Leistung von 9 kW .  Der innere Teil besteht aus Fichte, und für die Ausstattung hat der Hersteller die Linde der besten Klasse (die Decke ist auch aus Fichte) gewählt.
13,44 €
Artikel nur noch in anderer Variante erhältlich
 Meersalzpeeling ist der einfachste und sehr effektive Weg Ihre Haut schnell und schmerzlos zu reinigen. Salzkörner lösen die alten Hautschuppen ab, regen den Hautstoffwechsel an, fördern die Durchblutung und helfen bei der Regeneration der Haut. In den vielen Kosmetikstudios wird ein Meersalz-Wrapping als das beste Behandlung für Cellulite und Fettreduzierung angeboten.
66,00 €
80,00 € -14,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
bestehend aus Holzeimer, mit Plastikeinsatz 4 L Thermo- Hygrometer Holzkelle, Sanduhr, Baderegeltafel Saunadüfte 5er Set je 10 mL: Minze, Orange, Eucalyptus, Fichtennadel, Melisse
4.079,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Alaska Corner ist ein Set bestehend aus einer Saunakabine, Montagematerial sowie Kistenfüllung (Größe 2060 x 2052 x 2040 mm). Für dieses Modell ist es notwendig, den Ofen mit einer Leistung von 7,5-9 kW zu kaufen. Die Konstruktion besteht aus Fichte, verziert mit Lindenholz (Interieur Prestige) und hat ein festes Dach mit Rand.
2.746,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Alaska Mini ist eine kompakte (1600 x 1100 x 2040 mm), aber eine sehr praktische Lösung, die in Kombination mit einem 3,6-kW-Ofen funktioniert. Der Ofen wird im Set nicht verkauft, aber Sie können genau das Produkt kaufen, das Ihnen gefällt. Die Innenausstattung der Kabine ist eine Linde von qualitativen Sorten, und die Basis besteht aus Fichte.
3.799,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die kleine Kabine Alaska Mini Infra+ (1600 x 1100 x 2040 mm) besteht aus massivem Fichtenholz. Im Inneren befindet sich eine Lindenblende (Interieur Prestige). Wenn Sie einen Ofen kaufen möchten (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten), wählen Sie besser ein Modell mit der Leistung von 3,6 kW. Da die Kabine mit einem Infrarotstrahler (Vollspektrum, 350 Watt) ausgestattet ist, wird ein spezielles Bedienfeld mitgeliefert.
4.395,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Kabine aus Fichtenarten hat ein stilvolles, schönes Interieur Emotion, das aus Linden besteht. Die Abmessungen der Konstruktion betragen 2139 x 2152 x 2010 mm. Für diese Kabine ist ein Ofen mit einer Leistung von 7,5-9 kW geeignet. Es ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten, so dass Sie ein Produkt mit der empfohlenen Kapazität auswählen können, aber in einem Design, das Ihnen genau gefällt.
4.995,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Eckkabine Alaska Corner Infra+ (2060 x 2060 x 2040 mm) ist mit zwei vollspektralen IR-Strahler von rotem Licht ausgestattet. Die Leistung jedes Strahlers beträgt 350 Watt. Für Ihre Kontrolle gibt es sofort eine Fernbedienung. Die zulässige Leistung der Heizung beträgt von 7,5 bis 9 kW. Der Ofen ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten — er muss separat gekauft werden.
4.670,00 €
5.200,00 € -530,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Infrarotkabine für die Sauna (2340 x 2060 x 2040 mm) ist mit Infrarotsendern rotem Licht (Vollspektrum) ausgestattet. Jeder von ihnen hat eine Leistung von 350 Watt und das Bedienfeld ist sofort im Set enthalten. Der Ofen hat eine geeignete Leistung von 9 kW (separat zu erwerben).
4.390,00 €
4.814,38 € -424,38 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Saunakabine Gartensauna Country mit der Größe von 2300 x 2300 x 2900 mm ist für einen Ofen mit 9 bis 10,5 kW ausgelegt (die Heizung ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Die Höhe der Sauna im Inneren beträgt 2,1 Meter, die Höhe des Firsts ist 2,9 m. Die Konstruktion wird in unmontierter Form geliefert — das sind Teile, die mithilfe der Anweisungen auf unserer Website leicht zusammenzubauen sind (Sie können sie direkt auf dieser Seite herunterladen).
5.890,00 €
6.136,00 € -246,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Saunakabine Gartensauna Lava mit der Größe 3410 x 2300 x 2700 mm ist in zwei Räume unterteilt: in die Sauna und den Vorraum. Der Haupteingang wird durch eine Holztür (1980 x 800 mm) mit einem linken Vordach geschlossen, und zwischen den Räumen befindet sich eine Glastür (590 x 1915 x 8 mm). Die Konstruktion ist für einen Ofen mit der Leistung von 9-10,5 kW ausgelegt.
3.299,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Eckbadekabine Komfort Corner mit den Abmessungen von 2060 x 2060 x 2040 mm ist aus Fichte gefertigt und innen mit Lindenholz verkleidet. Für dieses Modell wird ein stilvolles und teuer aussehendes Interieur-Prestige gewählt. Ein Ofen mit einer Leistung von 7,5 bis 9 kW ist für diese Kabine geeignet. Verwenden Sie diese Empfehlung beim Kauf eines Ofens (es ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).
3.625,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Kabine der Fichte Komfort Corner Large ist mit einem Ofen mit der Leistung von 7,5-9 kW ausgestattet. Der Saunaofen ist nicht im Kaufpreis enthalten und muss zusätzlich erworben werden. Innen ist die Konstruktion mit Linde verkleidet, für die Dekoration wird das Prestige-Interieur gewählt. Die Größe der gesamten Box beträgt 2340 x 2060 x 2040 mm .
3.299,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Das Komfort Large Set ist eine Saunakabine aus Fichte, verkleidet mit Linde (Prestige-Interieur) sowie eine durchdachte Füllung. Die Konstruktion mit einem robusten Dachrand ist für einen Holzofen mit der Leistung von 7,5 bis 9 kW erstellt. Die Abmessungen des Produkts betragen 2080 x 2060 x 2040 mm.
3.126,00 €
3.415,71 € -289,71 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Kabine Komfort Small hat kompakte Abmessungen von 2080 x 1580 x 2040 mm . Der Rahmen besteht aus Fichte, aber die Tür (590 x 1915 x 8 mm) und der Einsatz in der Wand (506 x 1776 x 8 mm) bestehen aus robustem gehärtetem Glas. Innerhalb der Kabine ist die Verkleidung aus den besten Lindesorten. Die Konstruktion ist für die Installation eines elektrischen Saunaofens von 6 kW geeignet.
4.476,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Kabine mit Infrarotstrahler ist ziemlich groß: 2139 x 2152 x 2010 mm. Die Basis des Produktes sind feste Fichtenarten, und im Inneren ist es mit Linde (innen Emotion) dekoriert. Für solche Kabinen empfehlen wir die Öfen mit einer Leistung von 7,5 bis 9 kW (der Ofen ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).
2.455,00 €
3.268,53 € -813,53 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die luxuriöse Saunakabine Phönix Large innen und außen besteht aus kanadischer Zeder — einem strapazierfähigen, sehr hochwertigen und schönen Material. Dieses Modell ist mit Infrarotstrahlern mit zertifizierter Seibersdorf-Technologie ausgestattet. Insgesamt gibt es sieben Strahler mit einem vollen Lichtspektrum von 2200 Watt . Die Kabinengröße beträgt 145 x 100 x 200 cm.
2.365,00 €
2.940,64 € -575,64 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Kabine PHÖNIX MEDIUM mit der Größe von 130 x 100 x 200 cm ist eine einzigartige Lösung. Für Ihre Erstellung wurde hochwertige Zeder (innen und außen) verwendet. In der Sauna befinden sich sechs Vollspektrum-Strahler (1900 Watt). Das System kann mit der integrierten Fernbedienung gesteuert werden.  
2.174,42 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Phönix small ist eine kleine, kompakte Kabine mit Größe von 100 x 100 x 200 cm . Das ist ein hervorragendes Beispiel dafür, wie moderne Technologie und Tradition in einem Design kombiniert werden. Das Produkt besteht aus kanadischer Zeder, im Inneren ist es das gleiche Material. Die Fassade ist getönt, die Tür ist aus gehärtetem Glas (592 x 1866 x 6 mm). Dieses Modell verfügt über vier Vollspektrum-Infrarotstrahler (1500 Watt) , die nach der Seibersdorf-Technologie hergestellt werden.
216,58 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Der Klassiker mit geprüfter Technik und einfacher Bedienung. Innovative Technik: Einteiliges Gehäuse mit integrierter Steuerung; Temperaturwahl stufenlos regelbar von 40 bis 125 °C; Temperatur- und Sicherheitsfühler für den Ofen; Abschaltung bei Fühlerbruch und Kurzschluss; Heizzeitbegrenzung 6 h; Optische Fehleranzeige; Lichtanschluss. Achtung: Die A1 Steuerung wurde speziell für private Saunakabinen entwickelt und ist daher nicht für den öffentlichen Bereich geeignet.
546,00 €
Lie­fer­zeit 5 - 12 Werk­ta­ge
Die Steuerungen für den ambitionierten Anwender und für professionelle Anlagen. Innovative Technik CV31/CV41: Hohe Lebensdauer durch digitale PI-Regelung; Digitale Anzeige (Temperatur, Vorwahlzeit, Heizzeit und Uhrzeit); Temperatur stufenlos regelbar von 10 bis 110 °C (CV31) bzw. 15 bis 110 °C (CV41); Ofenfühler und Übertemperatursicherung (Abschaltung bei Fühlerbruch und Kurzschluss); Zweiter Temperaturfühler für die Saunakabine im Lieferumfang; Heizzeitbegrenzung 6 h (erweiterbar auf 12, 18 und 24 h mit Jumpersatz); Einstellbarer Ventilatoranschluss (0 bis 100 %); Akustische und optische Fehleranzeige, Einstellungsspeicherung bei Stromausfall; Fernaktivierung mittels potentialfreien Kontakt (optional); Optimal für den öffentlichen Bereich geeignet.